Home | Sales Team

 
Gina Holt

Gina Staudinger
President  of National Sales / Marketing
Work: 800-821-4021 x4363
Cell: 620-202-0937
gstaudinger@wardkraft.com

Amy Clark

Amy Clark
Corporate Sales
Work: 800-821-4021 x5509
Cell: 740-627-7515
aclark@wardkraft.com

 
Kim Mesplay

Kim Mesplay
Sales Representative
WK Forms
Work: 800-821-4021 x4451
Cell: 620-719-0389
kmesplay@wardkraft.com

Amy Clark

Jessica Majors
Sales Representative
WK Plastics
Work: 800-821-4021 x4122
Cell: 620-215-1812
jmajors@wardkraft.com

 
Greg Schroeder

Greg Schroeder 
Sales Representative
WK Plastics 
Work: 800-821-4021 x4132
Cell: 620-719-6085
gschroeder@wardkraft.com

Amy Clark

Trent Stiles 
Corporate Sales 
Work: 800-821-4021 x4323 
Cell: 620-215-6378
tstiles@wardkraft.com