Home | Sales Team

 
Gina Holt

Gina Staudinger
President of National Sales & Customer Relations
Work: 800-821-4021 x4363
Cell: 620-202-0937
gstaudinger@wardkraft.com

Greg Fess

Greg Fess 
Vice President of National Sales & Marketing
Work: 800-821-4021 x4435 
Cell: 620-215-1988
gfess@wardkraft.com

Kim Mesplay

Kim Mesplay
Sales Representative
Forms/Labels
Work: 800-821-4021 x4451
Cell: 620-719-0389
kmesplay@wardkraft.com

Jessica Majors

Jessica Majors
Sales Representative
Plastics
Work: 800-821-4021 x4122
Cell: 620-215-1812
jmajors@wardkraft.com

 
Greg Schroeder

Greg Schroeder 
Sales Representative
Plastics 
Work: 800-821-4021 x4132
Cell: 620-719-6085
gschroeder@wardkraft.com

Earl Adams

Earl Adams 
Sales Representative
Specialty Coatings 
Work: 800-821-4021 x5116 
Cell: 620-757-6884
eadams@wardkraft.com

 
Amy Clark

Amy Clark
Sales Representative
Corporate
Work: 800-821-4021 x5509
Cell: 740-627-7515
aclark@wardkraft.com

Heather Fink

Heather Fink
Sales Representative
Specialty Coatings
Work: 800-821-4021 x4052
Cell: 620-644-8900
hfink@wardkraft.com

 
Seth Needham

Seth Needham
Sales Representative
Forms/Labels
Work: 800-821-4021 x5301
Cell: 620-215-5205
sneedham@wardkraft.com